Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Ask for Tineja Leslie! She will take great care of you, no pressure to buy they give it to you straight. Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great people! They have worked with me from the beginning & I couldn’t be more appreciative of them. Preston was super helpful in finding the right car for us and getting the deal done. Tim is outstanding! He was very understanding and always willing to work with me, especially during a very difficult time in my life. Brittany who I believe is in service was amazing & always professional! They all were extremely patient, friendly, had great communication, & I can’t thank them enough for all of their help!! Definitely recommend! 10/10! You won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Superb customer service!! They even provided transportation for me back&forth while servicing my vehicle 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Back again for a great buyers experience with Kyjuan!!!! Traded my 18’ Yukon XL for a 21’ Dodge Big Horn. More than pleased and quick experience , always a plus!!! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Best service and care you can get at any dealership. The manager, Tim Whitehead, personally assisted me with a concern I had, and he went over and above and got me a better deal than I was expecting. Overall, the staff provides excellent service, very courtesy and I will definitely continue taking my jeep wrangler to get maintance there.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Brittany Nelson your service advisor is second to none, she is always in a good mood every time I see her and if I owned a company she would be my first hire. Thank you for the great work Brittany!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I had the most amazing customer service here on my Jeep Compass. I called to check the scheduling and pricing for a check engine light and was connected with Brittany. To say her customer service and assistance was excellent is putting it mildly. Brittany worked with me and understood my frustration with the prices of service and offered to assist me any way she could. Needless to say I got me car completely fixed with no reason to come back for a long time and fixed in a day. I was told 3-4 days but I didn’t have to ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I came in hoping to find a very specific car for a very specific price. Gabe ensured that he would not give up until I walked away with exactly what I wanted. Tim followed up by working with me to give me the payments that I needed for the car that I wanted. They were respectfully persistent and got the job done! I walked away with a 2021 Jeep compass with amazing mileage, everything inside the car that I asked for, and manageable payments. Thanks so much Gabe and Tim!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

We came in looking for a newer truck that had the capacity to tow our equipment. Kyjuan provided informative detailed customer service and quickly showed me my options based off of what I needed. I am pleased to say we walked out with a new (to us) Truck! Very pleased. Thanks Kyjuan!!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

My car salesman (Milton) is the greatest very detailed made me feel comfortable gave me some good advice and sold me a great truck. Mustafa in finance is the best he helped me with the best rates and gave me the greatest advice for future purchase. Go in there and see both of them for the best car shopping experience

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I called several dealerships to get my vehicle serviced and this was the only dealership that didn't have a 2-month wait for an appointment. I would also request Brittany N as your Service Advisor. She will ensure that you have a good customer experience and that your car is serviced in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Stephanie Perkins in the service department has truly been a blessing, I bought a car from Drivetime in union city, had a horrible experience didn’t get to enjoy my car a full week before it cut off on me and had to take it to Calavan Jeep off Thornton rd where I met Mrs. Stephanie in the service department. She has help me and made my stressful transportation situation very helpful, she is professional, she keep me updated . Drivetime is partner with Silver rock repair and service they are horrible as well they will go back and forth with ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I just want to think a guy name (Big Kountry) for all his help he made my day go by so quick and he really cared about me getting into a car

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Calavan West on the Westside of Atlanta. Looking for that Hellcat Redeye, (Challenger or Charger) then this is the place. Shout outs to my boy Ky and Kevin for hooking me up!!!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

We got the deals, we got the INVENTORY 🔥‼️🎉🚗 Come check us out!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Hands down the easiest experience we have had buying from a dealership. Milton made the whole process extremely easy since we were traveling out of town for the purchase of our truck. Tori in finance was also amazing! They both made our whole experience worth the drive to Atlanta. Thank you both for a smooth experience!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Had my dash replaced at this place. A hard job done very well. Amber and the other staff member where helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

The employees at this location consistently make me happy!! I had a really terrible experience at another Dodge dealership last year and came to Calavan. I have been coming here to get my oil changes and necessary maintenance check ups. Brittany took over the service for my car due to the another advisor being out. I love her personality. She’s friendly, caring and straight to the point. See Brittany when you bring your vehicle in for service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

After shopping and looking all over these ppl made me super happy!! Thank you Preston 🖤🖤🖤

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Services, helpful, understanding, pricing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

JT was awesome! Very great and knowledgeable salesman. I would highly recommend him!! We had a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thanks for getting me all taking care of and back on the road again. Tim Whitehead, Jason, and Tony were a great help and pleasant to work with. Although busy, everyone took the time out to speak with me and get me back to work. Even took care of something that wasn't what I brought it in for that had been bothering me! Really appreciate their dedication to exceeding expectations.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

I was a little difficult to deal with and they kept their cool. They found me a car I love

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Was willing to help us in the time of need

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

JT was absolutely awesome! Extremely helpful and willing to work with us. Thank you for an enjoyable vehicle buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I Was in and out with my new Land Rover!! Love my new ride!! Thank you Booth!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Hands down Calavan is Just awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Last year 2021 I was on the market for a new car, called a few places in Atlanta and no one took me serious, I called Calavan west and Tineja Leslie took me serious, and got me into the showroom within the hour. I was a first time car buyer so it was tough, but she took care of everything and I got to buy the car of my dreams! Fast forward a year later she got me into an even better suv!! Thanks again Tineja for the great customer service! Ask for her when you call

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Milton White got me approved on a jeep I really wanted. He did everything he could to get me in the car I wanted

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Thanks Milton for getting me rolling... really rolling. I typically don't do well with salesmen but Milton is different.... he didn't try to sell me a car, he helped me buy one. Great experience... go find Milton if you looking for a ride

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Brittany is the best hands down. She always takes care of me no matter what. Highly recommend her.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Brittany Nelson provided the BEST customer service I have yet to receive from any dealership I've ever been to. Very professional. She kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Provided me with all the information I needed when needed. She has made my visit to Calavan CDJR worth every minute. Thank you Brittany.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I JUST GOT MY GRAND CHEROKEE 2021 FROM Milton White he was awesome! and so was Mustafa the finance guy!! Definitely recommend getting a car from these guys especially Milton!! Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Thank you Emanuel service was outstanding you guys are like family take care of me every time I need you too continue to be great and good at what you do I really appreciate you

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Brittany in service is the best. Fast service. Reccomend her!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

They help me with my jeep issues. Emanuel help me with all my concerns and questions and was extremely help full with everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Love this place! Friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Salesman Booth was awesome! I’m not easily sold and I stopped in just to look and left with a 2022 Grand Cherokee!!! They took care of me from the moment I got out of my car. All these guys were professional and very knowledgeable of the cars they sold. I would definitely buy from Calavan on the West side again!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I had a great experience.! Kyjuan was extremely helpful and efficient!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Great Dealership. Excellent Customer Service. Huge Selection. Astounding Financing Department. Will definitely be back here for my car buying and service needs. 5 Stars

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Ky Juan treats you like family! Very knowledgeable on the vehicle he sells! So glad we found him again!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I purchase a 2021 Jeep Cherokee and my purchase experience was very easy. I arrived at location meet with a sale agent who may the way was awesome ( ask for kyjuan). He was very formative. He allowed me to view all the cars that met my requirements and walk me through each feature to allow for me to select the best choice. The loan agent was also informative and quick in getting my deal completed in a timely manner. Great customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Mr.Kyjuan, great customer service and very patient understood the in and out of the keep. He focus on making sure the customer understand and get what they like.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Second purchase in a 2 month period, Nashid works hard to not just make a sale but has the patience of a Saint, because I wasn't easy on him. Thank you Nashid

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Everyone was AMAZING, especially KyJuan Royster (sp?) and Mustafa!! Both are highly professional, knowledgeable, service-oriented, and friendly. I greatly appreciate KyJuan’s cool and and positive approach. He went above and beyond, and it did not go unnoticed. Overall, one of the best car-buying experiences I’ve ever had! Thank you kindly.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Everyone were amazing. I love my Telluride.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I’ve been shopping with this dealership for 3yrs now and i HIGHLY recommend for any of your car needs . The sales and service department is always professional and gets you taken care of right away . I truly appreciate the team here and will always come here for whatever I need . Thank you Tim whitehead in service, Tori , Brittany and JT !

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Got me a great deal on my jeep. My sales rep Patrick was very helpful and worked very hard to get me the best deal. This is the second vehicle I got from him, my first vehicle from him was at another dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

The Service was amazing, I had no problems with anything. I felt comfortable and things went by so smooth. I highly recommend using Kyjuan here. Such a great salesman!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I've been considering moving to the West Coast and decided to give a call to this location since I've been interested in the latest Jeep Wrangler. I spoke to Clayton and he gave me all of the latest information on the upcoming model, plus the various package options available. Fairly excited to move forward in the near future and definitely recommend others to shop here because of this experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Kyjuan is always awesome. Trust in the process and Kyjuan. I bought my first car from him and he advised me what I needed to do to get to my goal of a truck. Trusted the process and got my truck today. Thank you sir I’ll be back for my next upgrade. Go see kyjuan and get your next car. At Calavan they truly treat you like family

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

This is the only dealership that I go to now... if I could give them 10☆'s i would. They're the best dealership I've been to hands down. The service team is always courtesy and polite and treats you with respect. I highly recommend buying a vehicle or getting your vehicle serviced at this location.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2022

Great experience, fast process, very nice sales person.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I enjoyed the experience wording with salesman Mr.Barnard he's great and fun. P.S keep up the good work! Barnard🤑💋

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Irving Booth provided superior service with the purchase on our new vehicle. he is extremely professional, courteous, knowledgeable and dependable! I would absolutely refer him to all my family and friends. Sincerely Eugene /Kameahia

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Great dealership. Enjoyed my experience working with BigStilt Milton! I’d recommend him to anyone in the market for a car…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Big shout out too the service department at Calavan. Jensen was very helpful with with diagnosis's with my truck. He was patient with my frustrations, an really tried too save me the most money as possible, the pin down the issues with my vehicle. I would recommend this dealership/service needs too everyone that needs any work done on your vehicle. I can’t thank y’all enough. Very pleased customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I just want to say Milton was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable. He listens to what your wants are and includes his professional opinion which is always helpful. Thank you so much. If you’re looking for someone who cares about finding you something you’ll enjoy chose Milton!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Thanks for taking care of my car issue so quickly! I appreciate you all getting me in as soon as i had an issue and fixing the problem! Very easy to work with and highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Definitely recommend Calavan for any car purchase! We had went to two dealerships prior to them and they just weren’t cutting it, we landed on a Yukon at Calavan and was sold. The service was amazing, our sales rep, Bernard, was extremely helpful and very sweet and anyone that we worked with throughout the sale just made the process painless and easy. They really treat their customers with respect, make sure you new car is clean and detailed before driving off the lot, and you are taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Preston was great. From the moment that he reached out to me until the deal was finished. He treated me with respect and didn’t waste my time. I definitely will use them for my next vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

The salesperson worked diligently to help me drive off in a nice vehicle. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

They took great care of me. First time car buyer I was very nervous but they had my back. They gave me a lot of options and helped explain things to me that would help with the purchase. Waked out with a car that day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I had an awesome great experience with Tineja Leslie!!! Very professional and courteous! Please come see her!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Okay so first let me start off by saying, If your in the market for anything dodge Milton & Tim are the guys to see. Throughout the whole process energy has been top tier, Also answered any questions & concerns I had. Made sure my car buying process didn’t feel rushed. Milton in fact made sure I got the 392 charger I wanted. These guys made sure I was taken care of & handled business soon as I walked through the door. No games or gimmicks they are the real deal. 10 out of 10/ fasho a 10 as everything felt genuine throughout ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Milton was great! Very personable and professional! I came in looking for a specific car and got exactly that. Fun and easy with test driving. Very nice environment.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

just purchased my vehicle here from Tineja she got the job done and I’m excited to get on the road with my car thank you !

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

I got me a car TODAYYYYY and the employees are really nice and down to earth . such a wonderful experience!


Leave Us A Review