Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Definitely recommend Calavan for any car purchase! We had went to two dealerships prior to them and they just weren’t cutting it, we landed on a Yukon at Calavan and was sold. The service was amazing, our sales rep, Bernard, was extremely helpful and very sweet and anyone that we worked with throughout the sale just made the process painless and easy. They really treat their customers with respect, make sure you new car is clean and detailed before driving off the lot, and you are taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Preston was great. From the moment that he reached out to me until the deal was finished. He treated me with respect and didn’t waste my time. I definitely will use them for my next vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

The salesperson worked diligently to help me drive off in a nice vehicle. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

They took great care of me. First time car buyer I was very nervous but they had my back. They gave me a lot of options and helped explain things to me that would help with the purchase. Waked out with a car that day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I had an awesome great experience with Tineja Leslie!!! Very professional and courteous! Please come see her!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Okay so first let me start off by saying, If your in the market for anything dodge Milton & Tim are the guys to see. Throughout the whole process energy has been top tier, Also answered any questions & concerns I had. Made sure my car buying process didn’t feel rushed. Milton in fact made sure I got the 392 charger I wanted. These guys made sure I was taken care of & handled business soon as I walked through the door. No games or gimmicks they are the real deal. 10 out of 10/ fasho a 10 as everything felt genuine throughout ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Milton was great! Very personable and professional! I came in looking for a specific car and got exactly that. Fun and easy with test driving. Very nice environment.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

just purchased my vehicle here from Tineja she got the job done and I’m excited to get on the road with my car thank you !

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

I got me a car TODAYYYYY and the employees are really nice and down to earth . such a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Excellent experience with Kyjuan on assistingus with the purchase of our daughter's car. He answered all questions we had while being patient. I appreciated the professionalism and friendly attitude. Ask for Kyjuan if you visit this location.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Ms. Tineja leslie is amazing. She made the car buying the best experience I have ever had. I would recommend caravan to all my family and friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Big country he is a great sales man

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Honestly , I just want to say thank you Calavan for working with me . When most wouldn’t , and my guy JT did his thing . I didn’t get exactly what I wanted but this will do for the mean time . It’s temporary not forever . See you guys in a year 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Booth and Jesus did an incredible job at getting me and my fiancé a new vehicle. They did their very best and got us in the monthly price range we wanted to pay. It was an overall amazing experience and I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

They were very good at there job they make u feel like family not a client if u need a car call Milton he 's awesome at this car thing

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

My initial interaction with the scheduler was horrible! She was rude and unprofessional. I emailed Tim, the Service Manager and included my phone number in the email. He responded via phone within 2 hours of me clicking send! He was kind, apologetic and immediately worked toward a fair resolution for the way I was treated. When I went in for my appointment I had the pleasure of being assisted by Jasen, the Service Advisor. He was pleasant, professional and kept me abreast of everything that was going on with my vehicle in every stage! It’s because of the excellent customer ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

My son took my car to Calavan to get an oil change. I had a Mopar coupon and now they state they don’t take them any more. When Lenard was there, I never had a problem. The Service Center claims they don’t use Mopar anymore. Up until today, I never had a problem. The gentleman claimed they stop using Mopar blend over a year ago. He lied because I got an oil change about 4-5 months ago. Very unhappy customer. Since writing this review, both Tim Whitehead and Michelle Blunt reached out to me and made things right. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Best Dodge dealership in GA that I have been to by far! Their service department is A1 and their sales department will take care of you as well. All of their salesman are great!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Very professional, courteous staff. I would recommend anyone in search.of a truck, auto, or SUB to go visit Calavan CDJR.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Booth was very nice and helpful during the entire process.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Friendly staff, Carl and Jasen were great helping me through my process! Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

The best experience I had buying a car. I recommend two sales associates. Irving Booth and Carl Thompson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and also got to work on making a deal. Because we used KBB and Carfax we all knew what the deal should look like. I had trouble getting a ride to the dealer until over 7 days past thr KBB estimate so they lowered the bid some. I thought that was unnecessary..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Had a great experience buying not just 1 but 2 vehicles from Big Country at Calavan CDJR WEST. It has been one of the best experiences buying car ever. Not pushy, will work with you, and will take care of every request. If your in the market, go see Big Country, he is the best. They have really nice cars, and great prices also.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

The salesmen are very helpful and answered all my concerns.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Jeep customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great buying experience, awesome, friendly staff, knowledgeable about the products both in sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and we love their sales and service departments. Great people to do business with.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Sales Dept is awesome and everyone has such a great personality ! I love Calavan CDJR

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Shout out to JT at Calavan on the WEST Side!! Really enjoyed my experience with him.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

This a great place to work .

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Extremely knowledgeable staff! Friendly and knows how to make a deal! Would recommend their services to everyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Very happy with this dealership and the way I was treated as soon as I arrived. The staff was very friendly and out to help in whatever way needed. The sales manager Tim really helped break down numbers with me and made sure I was happy and understood everything. Great service, great customer care, will be back whenever I need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Awesome experience! Ask for Austin, he's the best salesman there!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I had a great experience when i visited, thank you James!! i love his demeanor. he does great work!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

a great place to work and call home away from home!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I have got several vehicles with them they were very caring and very aware of my time and concerns. I would buy more from them. Don’t miss the Calavan experience

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Everyone went above and beyond to help us go home with our dream car! Thank you to everyone at Calavan.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Great experience...very friendly and helpful salesman and managers.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Great service center! Will recommend to anyone! These people are very professional top to bottom!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Shout out to Jasen Tubbs and the team at Calavan CDJR. Had two different shops attempt to fix a check engine light on a 2016 Jeep Wrangler. I went to two different reputable auto shops and they were baffled, after replacing coils and plugs light was still on and would not pass emissions. Took it to Calavan to see what they could do. Jasen Tubbs could sense my frustration when I told him it sounded like a bad cylinder and should be covered under warranty. Jason said the 5 year 50K was out (expired in May) but Jasen said he thought it ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Very friendly, and will make sure you find what you want.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Calavan always takes care of me. Ask for kevin he is the best … R/T - SCAT - now a big Ram

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I had an amazing experience here Big Country is the best salesperson ever! He not only educated me about buying my car but he was also down to earth and felt like family. Thanks again for everything!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Great experience today at Calavan, even though the price of my services BUSTED me in the head, this young man James Harthun made it seamless! Ty J!!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Can't say enough how muchTim Whitehead has helped us out. He was professional but also he has shown he has heart. We were in a real bind and Tim helped us out so that we could afford to have our car repairs made. We had been trying for a while thru different avenues. I was beginning to believe we were gonna have a huge new lawn ornament until after the new year. Tim made our repairs affordable and gave sound advice on what to do in the future for the longevity of our car. I cannot say thank you ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

My guy Kyjuan got me hooked up with a 2021 Kia Rio. Come see him and get your next ride

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Great service manager talks. Mr Whitehead fixed my situation immediately, although I had a rough start. Service professionals at front desk are friendly. Any issues, contact Mr Whitehead. I appreciate your customer service skills! For this I thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

friendly guys great prices

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Most pleasant and friendly experience. Carl Thompson is a must see. He will get you right. ❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Excellent Dealership!!! I such an Amazing experience with Soli. My Airbag system warning light came on and he and the tech had my car diagnosed within a few hours. My car was fixed the next day. Speedy, Friendly, fast reasonable prices, I love this place! The manger Tim asked me was everything ok and to my satisfaction when I picked up my car. Of course I said yes! Top notch service! 10 stars! Kevin

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Fast oil change and great customer service. Will definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Unbelievably smooth process of buying a car. Kevin was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Super knowledgeable about the Jeep platform. Really pleasant and positive buying experience. Looking forward to a long term relationship with Calavan.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

My experience at Calavan Kia West was Knowledgeable, Proactive, and Honest. The sales men that helped me here name was Edwin Martinez and I am very pleased with his customer service. Edwin (Eddie) was well at assessing situations, communicating effectively, and resolving issues he made my experience stress less. He helped me immensely thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Emmanuel has great customer service and very helpful and the manager was very polite and helpful at his best. I’ve been coming here for over more than 2 years and haven’t been let down yet… Thank you so much to the Service team 🤩

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I have been coming here for years. The service here is outstanding tonie is always assisting me when I arrive. If there is long waits she always make sure that everyone is ok and keeps in constant contact with me to let me know the progress of my car. I love this place and highly recommend coming here

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Great place to buy a car. My salesman Kevin was great to work with and helped me get my dream truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

So I went in today, to see about upgrading my car from a Jeep Cherokee Limited. TIM and JT made my day stress free. Which is what I really love. Tori the finance manager was awesome as well. I love love this dealership and when ever there is an issue they always make it right. I go back Monday to pick my car up and they let me keep mine until then. I am beyond excited. THANK YOU JT, TIM AND TORI for making my day and experience seamless and wonderful.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

I recommend them because they have great salesmen , great service ! I’ve never had a bad experience ! 10/10

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

Great experience with everyone there

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Shout out to the Calavan team! Carl Thompson aka “Big Country” and Tim Allen (not Home Improvement Tim Allen) Calavan Tim Allen…😁 They provided A+ customer service during my purchasing process! They went over and above to make sure I was taken care of!! This is my second car purchased from this team! I bought my first car exactly a year ago. The service was excellent then and even better this time around! I will see you when I’m ready for my next ride!! I am so happy with the car I purchased thanks to the reasonable price you ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Mr Whitehead and his team are the best.. Good customer service, my oil change was fast. Service is great highly recommend people to go check them them out. 1251 Thornton Road Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Very nice workers

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Thank you EMMANUEL (service) & YAYA (transport) FOR SUPERB PROFESSIONALISM. They’ll provide transportation up to 10 miles… so instead of waiting… there’s nearby circular activities🥁❤️✌🏽

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I had a great experience today at Calavan CDJR West TONIE Is the best.........

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

They made buying a new car and trading in my old one very easy. Preston was very pleasant and patient with me. He explained everything to me thoroughly and did not pressure me to make a sale. He helped get me into the car that I wanted!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Really greatfull with the service

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Excellent service!! For all your new car needs go see these guys! Very top notch! Kyjuan made the auto buying experience excellent with no hassles!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I had a great experience at Calavan CDJR West. My salesman Bernard took me through each of the vehicles I was interested in and helped me pick which one would better suit my needs. Tim was super helpful, he called multiple lenders and fought for the best rate. He also Made sure the bank I used to finance accepted principle payments and no early pay off penalty. Lastly tori made sure my investment was protected, having a luxury vehicle that transports 3 kids under 5 it was imperative that my vehicle stays clean and fully functional. As a mompreneur my Jeep has ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Everyone has been very respectful and attentive to my needs. I appreciate this tremendously. They made sure that I got the best possible deal

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Thank you for the assistance with my vehicle. Go see "Lenard" he is very polite and professional, I had to stop through and get my vehicle looked at because I was taking a long drive to the BWI area. I greatly appreciate the help and will come back anytime I'm in Georgia. ❤ Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Calavan provided top service for my Grand Jeep Cherokee! I had my sunroof completely replace and the lead time was cut down by 3 days! This is the only dealership I would let service my car for the 2 years I have owned it. Go check them out and ask for Lenard!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great Customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great experience salesman Booth great customer service. This dealership is A1


Leave Us A Review